Confessions of a Laid-off Lawyer

Just Your Average Joe Blogging Away His Debt—In One Year or Less

Feeling Fall Approach

leave a comment »

Total Black: $411.44
Total Red: $228,477.37

I dislike Fall the most of the four seasons.  I know how beautiful the changing leaves are, and how delicious the harvest foods.  And I do appreciate them both.  But for me the Fall always brings negative memories: the end of summer, having to go back to school, shorter days.  And for me it usually meant a Fall cold.  Got one again this year.  Being down and out with this cold sucks.  I’m keeping my commitment to post daily, even if today’s post is nothing much.

Job’s alright.  Side-effects from experimental meds have subsided somewhat.  Otherwise, not much to report.  I’ll give the muses rest again tonight.  Hopefully I’ll be back at it tomorrow.

Written by Laid-off Lawyer

September 11, 2009 at 23:27

Leave a Reply

