Confessions of a Laid-off Lawyer

Just Your Average Joe Blogging Away His Debt—In One Year or Less

Still Down & Out

leave a comment »

Total Black: $159.27
Total Red: $227,634.27

Cold still has me under the weather.  Interesting footnote to that comment: I noticed that an upper-respiratory infection is one of the side-effects listed for this experimental drug I’m testing out.  Curious, no?  One bit of good news: total red has come down a bit because the IRS updated my balance due.  I owe about $1,000 less on 2007 taxes than I thought.  I guess the IRS updated their records.

Till tomorrow’s post, by when I hope this cold is gone.

Written by Laid-off Lawyer

September 12, 2009 at 22:48

Leave a Reply

