Confessions of a Laid-off Lawyer

Just Your Average Joe Blogging Away His Debt—In One Year or Less

Day of Rest

leave a comment »

Total Black: $159.27
Total Red: $227,634.27

No change.  Spent the day on the couch.  Needed the rest.  Will have a question for the doctor managing the medical experiment though.  One of the reported side-effects is an upper-respiratory system infection.  Curious.  I start taking the pills.  Two days later, I’m down with a cold.  Possibly a coincidence.  Or not.  I don’t know how a pill can cause an infection, or even mimic one, but I’ll be sure to report it.

I hope to feel better by tomorrow morning.  For now it’s back to my Thera-Flu.

Written by Laid-off Lawyer

September 13, 2009 at 23:07

Leave a Reply

